Phonica Mix Series

Phonica Mix Series 7: West Norwood Cassette Library


For the seventh Phonica Mix Series we present West Norwood Cassette Library, who has put together a special 45 minute showcase of WNCL productions and label releases including plenty of upcoming and as yet unreleased selections.


If Bob’s mix has tickled your fancy, WNCL are as busy as ever, having just put out a new Ekoplekz 12″, a new Various Artists remix EP (‘We Are Family Vol. 2) AND a new C.E.O 12″. If that isn’t enough, there’s a brand new Don Froth 12″ on its way too. Phew!

01. Don Froth – A Broad Range (forthcoming WNCL023)
02. C.E.O – Crayons (WNCL022)
03. C.E.O – Spuud (WNCL022)
04. West Norwood Cassette Library – Acid Jazz (Bonus Beats) (XLR8R Download)
05. Girls Of The Internet – Four Pints (WNCL018)
06. T. Esselle – Garibaldi (West Norwood Cassette Library Remix) (forthcoming Wholemeal)
07. Kevin McPhee – In Circles (Kamikaze Space Programme Drum Tool) (WNCL020)
08. Kevin McPhee – TW (Dubplate)
09. C.E.O – Screeching (WNCL022)
10. Mia Dora – Freckles (West Norwood Cassette Library Remix) (Dubplate)
11. Don Froth – Body X JD (forthcoming WNCL023)
12. Brothers Grimm – Exodus (West Norwood Cassette Library Remix) (Dubplate)
13. Don Froth – Tunnelvision (West Norwood Cassette Library Remix) (Froth’n)
14. Don Froth – Live Notes (forthcoming WNCL023)
15. Ekoplekz – Dropkone (WNCL021)


You Might Also Like