Phonica Mix Series

Phonica Mix Series 2: Takuya Matsumoto


The Phonica Mix Series continues with an exceptional live set by Takuya Matsumoto.

Recorded live at Bar Cheeky in Tokyo on the 4th October last year, the set is crammed with exclusive material, in fact only the fantastic ‘Drafting Under The Stars’ has been released so far (2013’s ‘Drafting Under The Stars EP’ on his own label Iero). Takuya’s most recent 12″ was the critically acclaimed ‘Ram EP’ on Meda Fury, a prime example of his unique take on House and Techno.



01. Shipping Out
02. 360 Degree Blue
03. Gibraltar
04. Sirenes
05. Gentle Breeze
06. Drafting Under The Stars
07. Again
08. The Key In The Memory
09. Flicking Candle
10. Primary Part 1
11. Primary Part 2 (Outro)

You Might Also Like